Rektorer förskola

Verksamhetschef förskolan


Ann Johansson
ann.johansson@falkoping.se

0515-88 56 21

Sankt Sigfridsgatan 9, 521 81 Falköping

Förskola

Rektor

E-post

Telefon 0515-

Broddetorps förskola

Gunilla Lind

gunilla.lind@falkoping.se

88 63 37

Floby förskola

Carina Olsson

carina.olsson@edu.falkoping.se

88 65 68

Stenstorps förskolaGunilla Lind

gunilla.lind@falkoping.se

88 63 37

Gudhems förskola

Ulrica Folkesson

ulrica.folkesson@falkoping.se

88 65 02

Hästbackens förskola

Lisa Johansson

lisa.johansson@falkoping.se

88 53 82

Junibackens förskola

Elin Rödström

elin.rodstrom@falkoping.se

88 61 25

Kinnarps förskolaAmi Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

88 59 02

Lilla Gunghästens förskola

Elin Rödströmelin.rodstrom@falkoping.se

88 61 25

Odensbergs förskola

Carina Olsson

carina.olsson@edu.falkoping.se

88 65 68

Mössebergs förskola

Inger Såndberg

inger.sandberg@falkoping.se

88 55 01

Palettens förskola

Gunilla Lind

gunilla.lind@falkoping.se

88 63 37

Sörgårdens förskola

Liselott Linder

liselott.linder@falkoping.se

88 55 03

Trollets förskola

Liselott Linder

liselott.linder@falkoping.se

88 55 03

Urd förskola

Lisa Johansson

lisa.johansson@falkoping.se

88 53 82

Vartofta förskola

Ulrica Folkesson

ulrica.folkesson@falkoping.se

88 65 02

Vindängens förskola

Inger Såndberg

inger.sandberg@falkoping.se

88 55 01

Yllestads förskolaAmi Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

88 59 02

Åsarps förskolaAmi Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

88 59 02

Åsle förskolaUlrica Folkesson

ulrica.folkesson@falkoping.se

88 65 02